The JLI is an international collaboration on evidence for faith groups’ role and contributions to local community health and wellbeing and ending poverty.

Learning Hubs

JLI convenes multisector hubs to increase the evidence of faith engagement to inform and improve policy and practice

Knowledge Partnerships

JLI collaborates with many organizations worldwide to build evidence and serve as a knowledge partner. View Partnerships

Become a JLI member!

Join more than 500 members of Learning Hubs from all sectors dedicated to building the evidence of faith engagement to inform and improve policy and practice between faith, humanitarian and development groups.

Part 2 of 3-Part Series Seen but not heard: Practical examples of child participation

Oct 28 at 9 AM ET/ 1PM UK/4PM EAT